© 2014 by Hotel Aquarius Dubrovnik

POČETNA

REVIEWS

 

Thank you for your beautiful comments, you warm our hearts!

If you have suggestions, areas for improvement or you simply loved everything about our little hotel - let us know! 

"Brilliant two week stay staff at this hotel make it happen so nice and helpful from reception and onwards the owners should be so proud of how it's run our stay they just finished putting swimming pool in lovely adds whole new dimension to your stay loved it thanks to all staff"

3 Jul, 2016 Edinburgh,  UK

"Very pleasant stay:-)"

4 weeks ago Reviewed by LornaW592014

Very nice small hotel located close to the sea. Very clean all round, we asked for a quiet room, which we got & also had a really comfy bed. Great pool, so refreshing to cool down in. Really close to restaurants & bars, although we did eat twice in the hotel as well as breakfasts which were all excellent. Cocktails, beer & wine all good too. Very friendly & helpful staff. Especially Nikolas (waiter) and Damir (chef) the scrambled eggs were amazing! Thanks for a very pleasant stay.

„Great little quality Hotel”

Alan, UK, Jun 18, 2017

Very friendly staff. The pool was very clean and well kept. Nice breakfast. Very comfy beds. Lovely food in the restaurant and reasonably priced too - much better and quieter than eating on the nearby 'strip' of restaurants where you will get ripped off. My hire car battery was flat and they jump started for me! Highly recommend it!

„Fabulous and will stay here again”

Africache, Russia; Jul 29, 2017

I loved this hotel from the moment I arrived to the day I left. It is a great location close to beaches and a bus to old town. There is also a wonderful pool to relax by. The staff are beyond helpful and friendly. I really was impressed with the whole hotel. The room I had was clean and had a balcony with views of the mountains. I will definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend it to people. Breakfast was good as was the dinner menu.

"A really nice place to stay"

Sep 6, 2016 Reviewed by Elia F

Me and my boyfriend stayed for two days at the hotel. It was very comfy and nice, small and cute. The interior is beautiful and decorated in an old- fashioned way, which I really like. The bedroom was big with a small bathroom and a living room. The breakfast was good, they had the best croissants ever!  

"Great hotel "

Jun 18, 2017Reviewed by sam681970

Stayed at the Aquarius from the 8th June till 15th June 2017, very clean hotel staff very helpful and friendly, conveniently located 5 minute walk to the bus stop to catch a bus to the old city which is about a 10 minute bus ride, also about a 10 minute walk from the hotel to get to the port which you can catch a ferry to other island which is a lot cheaper way of visiting the islands should you wish to, all in all a great hotel to stay at, would be very happy to stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

This hotel was very comfortable. We were here for six nights and our breakfast was included. The breakfast was made fresh everyday with scrambled eggs, eggs sunny-side up, bacon and sausages, croissants, fresh fruit, etc. The pool was new and very nice. The rooms were spacious and clean.

3 Jul 2016 Leuven, Belgium

We liked the small size of the hotel, the cleanliness, the friendly & professional staff, and the quiet location & well kept outdoor area.

Jul 2016 Midlands, England; UK

FEEDBACK

  • Wix Facebook page
  • TripAdvisor App Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

AQUARIUS RESTAURANT&BAR

Welcome!